Organising committee

  • Dr Donald MacLaren (Chair), University of Glasgow
  • Dr Andy Brown, University of Leeds
  • Dr Connie Rodenburg, University of Sheffield
  • Dr Lary Stoter
  • Dr Sarah Karimi, JEOL
  • Professor Jun Yuan, University of York
  • Dr Mike Dixon, Hitachi
  • Dr Miryam Arredondo-Arechavala, Queen's University Belfast
  • Dr Laura Clark, University of Glasgow

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline [extended]:

7 June 2020

Registration deadline:

5 July 2020